top of page
Search
  • Annee McrBride

Launch Day

Dear You,


Can you believe the day is here? I woke up 3 hours before my alarm, I just couldn't sleep with excitement. I've checked my to do list and we really are ready for launch, are you ready?


Our new friends over at Quote and Quill have kindly shared a discount code that is exclusive to PostCircle members and I'll share this in the newsletter that will be on it's way to you today. I have already browsed the website (during those 3 hours I had to spare this morning) and I love so many items and I will share some of my favourites over on Instagram stories today.


Look out for your newsletter coming first then the circle emails will be sent over the course of the day. There are 16 new circles with 6 members in each and we now have a waiting list of new members. Do spread the word if you know anyone who loves sending and receiving happy post.


Have a wonderful Sunday.


Much love,

Annee



A toast to celebrate

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page